Sunday, July 21, 2013

The Finalists of the Goa Chillout Zone Vol.5 Announced to media

The Final List of Artists for the 5th Anniversary Edition of the Goa Chillout Zone Compilation Released to Media. Album to launch worldwide on 29th August 2013

The highly anticipated Goa Chillout Zone Vol.5 will be releasing worldwide on the29th of August. Being the 5th anniversary edition of the compilation, W.O.A International has planned an extensive  PR campaign around the release. 
The Goa Chillout Zone will be available on every online music store and will also have special placements IN STORE at major music outlets, where the album will be promoted and given out as specials for fans to experience the BEST OF INDIE CHILL that W.O.A Records has suppored and promoted for the past 5 years.
The Goa Chillout Zone will hit radio stations worldwide and major clubs in Goa, Ibiza, London, New York and Dubai one week before the official release. All the latest updates on the album will also be regularly updated on The Official Goa Chillout Zone Website
The Artists who will grace the Goa Chillout Zone Vol.5 this year are:
  • Louis Colaiannia
  • Luna Blanca
  • Lou Lollio
  • Last Soul Descendents
  • Paul Thomas Yoder
  • Laura Ainsworth
  • Akiko/Firebird999
  • John Bishop
  • Sharaab
  • DJ Patsan
  • Diana Clark
  • Nicole Taylor
  • Eric Montross
  • Cevin D Kehm
  • HotHouse Gruv
  • Daiyon
  • Linda Wood
  • Gloryan
  • Stephanie Braganza
  • Chivalry
  • Leonel Laterza
  • Saffra
  • James Kahu
  • Macedo
  • Eric Dulle
  • Oliver Sean
Stay tuned to the Official WOA Records Website for more on the Goa Chillout Zone and media/radio coverage. Updates, presss releases, new artist promos of the GCZ5 and more will be up on the Goa Chillout Zone Website shortly currently being setup for the media and fans in anticipation of the Vol.5 launch on 29th August.
Press Release will be published right here shortly... stay tuned!
- W.O.A News Desk

No comments: