Wednesday, December 19, 2018

The WOAFM99 Christmas Show - Part 3

The WOAFM99 Christmas Show - Part 3

On Part 3 of the Christmas Special 2018 on the WOAFM99 Radio Show, Oliver Sean Introduces 10 New Indie Christmas Songs (including a few classics) and we also revisit last years Independent No.1's Christmas Special Vol.3.


Today's Playlist:

Noel Stephens Evans - A Christmas Love Story

Miss Maura & The Misters - Snowmen in LA

Tom Morgan - This Christmas

Christine P VanHoy - Night is Falling 

Geoffrey Ian Fyfe - Father Christmas

Nicole De Coteau - Christmas Time is Here

The Silvers - Caribbean Christmas 

Sonnet Simmons - New York Christmas

William Larson - Its Christmas Time All Over the World

Johannes Linstead - What Child is This

No comments: