Thursday, January 17, 2019

SEASON 15 PREMIERE! WOAFM99 Radio Show - Ep.1/S15

SEASON 15 PREMIERE! WOAFM99 Radio Show - Ep.1/S15

Its our brand new season for the brand new year! WOAFM99 Season 15 kicks off with a bang featuring breakthrough artists of 2019. Our host Oliver Sean also gives us an update of the highly anticipated 10th WOA Music Festival, which Oliver Sean is headlining this year and he will be supported on tour this year by his closest friends on the International Indie Music Scene! Ge t the low down on the venues and partners for this year's WOA Music Festival & Tour. #WOAFM99 #WOAMUSICFESTIVAL

Today's Playlist:

Hayward - Sweet Little Butterfly

Ashton York - LA

Alan LoPresti - Swept Away

Eames - Die 4 U (Official Music Video)

Tzili Yanko - Everlasting Love

Gladys Padron - Dreaming 

No comments: