Friday, December 20, 2019

WOAFM99 Christmas Show Part III - Premiere of Oliver Sean

WOAFM99 Christmas Show Part III - Premiere of Oliver Sean

Today is an EPIC Christmas Show on WOAFM99. We premiere our Host Oliver Sean's #HolidaySong featuring the Real Indie Project (a collective of award winning Indie Stars). Also coming up on today's show is an 'In-Conversation' episode with American upcoming Indie Star Thomas Michael Link (Featured Artist on the Independent No.1's Christmas Special Vol.5). WOAFM99 is fast becoming THE Weekly Christmas Radio Show every December. 

Today's Christmas Playlist: 
2. Angel Waterman - Christmas Time
3. Vince Romano - Santa Hold Your Nose
4. Anacopa - How do Reindeers really fly
5. Melissa Duvall - Homemade Christmas
7. David Mc Mullen - Christmas without you 
8. Donna Dutchess - Raining Kisses from Heaven
9. Dylan Shay - This Christmas Time 
10. High Park Society - I don't want to go home for Christmas 
12. Darlene Sams - Santa Believes 
13. Vee Lee - Everything on my Christmas List 
14. Juice Chris - I wanna see you smile this Christmas 
15. Armando Villegas Jr. - Christmas Night 
16. Cassiopeia - Shake the snow globe 
17. Irina Ford - Wrapping paper 


No comments: